mast 2 empty

Listen Live!

Contact Us

CBS SPORTS RADIO HAWAII

Business Office:
126 Queen Street, Suite 204
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

FCC Compliance: https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/khka

General Ph#: (808) 536-3624
Fax: (808) 356-1655

Programming Dept.: (808) 534-7106
Sales Dept.: (808) 534-7102

Accounting: (808) 534-7512

 

Studio*:
900 Fort Street, Suite 700
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
*Pick Up Prizes Here


Studio (Hotline): (808) 296-1500
Studio Front Desk/Receptionist: (808) 536-2728

Matt Apana General Manager (808) 534-7101 matta@espnhonolulu.com
Chris Hart Station Manager/Show Host (808) 534-7104 chrish@espnhonolulu.com
Aaron Custodio Operations Manager (808) 534-7106 aaronc@espnhonolulu.com
Sheldon Nagata Senior Account Executive (808) 534-7102 sheldonn@espnhonolulu.com
Rob Hieneman Senior Account Executive (808) 534-7114 robh@espnhonolulu.com
Chris Mols Account Executive (808) 534-7107 chrism@espnhonolulu.com
Josh Pacheco Program Director/Show Host  

joshp@espnhonolulu.com

     
     
Chanel Tsutsuse Sales Coordinator/Assoc. Art Director (808) 534-7108 chanelt@espn1420am.com
Ku'ulei Agbayani Digital Media Director/Traffic (808) 534-7109 kuuleia@espn1420am.com
Lance Tominaga  Web Editor  (808) 534-7118  lancet@espn1420am.com

 

On Air Now

Listen Live
Copyright © KHKA-AM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Frankly Media.